Reconvened AGM delivers new 2020 Co. Board

A packed room in RGSC this evening delivered a new Dublin Co. Board for the upcoming 2020 season.

Chairman: Paul McGreal (Old County)
Vice Chairman/Pro: JR Crangle (Loughlinstown)
Hon. Secretary: Linda Thomson (Lucan)
Hon. Treasurer: Marise Carroll (RGSC)
Competition Secretary: Breda Boyle (Glenville)
League Secretary Junior Smith (RGSC)
U. 16’s: Shane Devlin (Glenville)

A very strong Co. Board is now in place for the 2020 season and the very best of luck to everyone involved.