Leinster Secondary Schools Competition 2019

Best of luck to our 2 teams competing. We have Darragh Cullen with David and Oisin Horan representing Templeogue College and the St. MacDaras Community College team of Luke Devlin, Oisin Reilly & Daniel Petherick.

The competition starts at 11.00am on Friday the 10th May at the picturesque venue of Glenville on the Kiltipper Rd in Tallaght. Please lend your support if you are available on the day. Best of luck lads.