The Dublin County Board Scratch Cup competition was first hosted in 2010 and is named in honour of one of our finest representatives, Mr. John Smith, former President of the Pitch and Putt Union of Ireland.


2019 Old County JR Crangle Loughlinstown -24

2018 Portmarnock Mark Millar Cement -24

2017 Lucan Phillip Sweeney Lucan

2016 R.G.S.C Sean Goggins McBride

2015 CPM Eoin Mithen Loughlinstown -17 (after 3 hole playoff)

2014 Ierne Mark Millar Erin’s Isle-18

2013 Lucan Gavin Carty Lucan -18

2012 R.G.S.C. John Ross Crangle Loughlinstown -21 (after 3 hole playoff)

2011 Portmarnock Declan McConville Cloghogue -21 (after 3 hole playoff)

2010 Shandon Jason Larkin Erin’s Isle -13