Dublin Co Board Convention

The following officers were elected
Chairman Anthony Malone
V/ Chairman (vacant)
Secretary Darren Thornberry
Treasurer Marise Carroll
Comp.Sec (vacant)
League Sec Junior Smith
PRO (vacant)
Under 16’s Officer Miriam Salmon
Registrar (vacant)
We would appreciate if these vacancies were filled, anyone interested please contact our Secretary or any of the above officers.